If you have any questions, contact us either by phone (+64 21 866 322) or email (info@iflytek.co.nz) or pop in to our office at 1/18 Bernard Street, Addington, Christchurch. Opening hours are Mon – Fri 11am – 6pm, Sat 12pm – 6pm. For a sales representative near you please see below.


Auckland Region

Address: Level 4, The Textile Centre, 117-125 Saint Georges Bay Rd, Parnell, Auckland

Catherine Wang | Business Development Manager
Phone: 021 0861 6766
Whatsapp: +64 21 0861 6766
Email: catherine.wang@iflytek.co.nz

Rita Tse | Sales Representative
Phone: 022 672 4204
Email: rita.tse@iflytek.co.nz

Angela Lei | Sales Representative
Phone: 021 025 19170
Email: angela.lei@iflytek.co.nz

Melissa Luo | Sales Representative
Phone: 021 083 67106
Email: melissa.luo@iflytek.co.nz

Canterbury Region

Address: Unit 1, 18 Bernard Street, Addington, Christchurch

Jillian Zhou | Sales Representative
Phone: 027 485 7253
Email: jillian.zhou@iflytek.co.nz

Shuai Luan | Sales Representative
Phone: 027 518 4232
Email: shuai.luan@iflytek.co.nz

Otago Region

Amber Lee | Business Development Manager
Phone: 0210 299 7028
Email: amber.lee@iflytek.co.nz


Contact Form